schilling-formen-2-hellgruen

BESTSELLER BERLIN

Berlin is young, dynamic, hip and always changing. An ideal opportunity for people who long to create something new. This is why the metropolis by the river Spree has recently established itself in the start-up scene as Germany‘s „Silicon Valley“ and at the same time attracted many large corporations that are striving for innovation.

Hardly any other city in Europe is so attractive for international real estate investors. If you could buy Berlin – it would be a bestseller!

schilling-formen-3-hellgruen

BETWEEN FUTURE AND HISTORY

Berlin always reinvents itself and shows its numerous facets. Even in the immediate vicinity of world-famous sights there are still attractive residential areas!

With its modern and clear shapes, this new building knows how to integrate confidently into this historic residential area. Situated in the triangle between the television tower, Strausberger Platz and the Spree, it is an excellent starting point for experiencing urban Berlin on a daily basis.

AT A GLANCE

  • High-quality new building in Berlin-Mitte
  • 32 condominiums and 1 commercial unit
  • Apartment sizes from approx. 33 to 82 sqm
  • 1 to 3 room apartments
  • Purchase prices from EUR 250.000,-
  • Commission-free for the buyer
  • Apartment sizes from approx. 33 sqm to 82 sqm
  • Modern architecture with a clear design concept
  • Exceptional glass mosaic façade
  • Predominantly floor-to-ceiling window fronts
  • High-quality finishings
  • Balconies & loggias
  • Barrier-free elevator
  • In-house underground car parking
  • Bicycle parking in the basement
  • Central location near Alexanderplatz
  • Excellent connection to Berlin public transport
  • Completion expected 4th quarter 2021
  • A project of the full-service real estate supplier OTTO WULFF
schilling-formen-3-hellgruen

INTELLIGENT LIVING VARIETY

The condominiums in Schillingstraße offer an ideal range of apartments. They have one, two or three rooms and create a generous sense of living with an optimal use of space. When it came to intelligent floor plan design, everything was fine thought. Compact one-room apartments impress with their optimal room layout.

For larger living desires there are also two- and three-room apartments. In many apartments the pretty balcony towards South-East is the perfect place for the morning espresso!

THREE FEEL-GOOD OPTIONS

schilling-formen-2-gruen

1-ROOM APARTMENT

2-ROOM APARTMENT

3-ROOM APARTMENT


schilling-formen-3-hellgruen

BETWEEN HOTSPOT AND RELAXATION

Alexanderplatz, which Berliners affectionately call “Alex”, is within walking distance of the SCHILLING.

The larger a city, the more is a central location location. In the here and now, the location with its proximity to Spree and East Side Gallery embodies the urban lifestyle that makes Berlin an international centre of attraction like hardly any other location.

At the dock „Jannowitzbrücke“, where there is also a beach bar in summer, you can set off for more leisurely cruises – for example across Rummelsburger Bucht to Köpenick or into the government district and Wannsee.

Find out more
at Google Maps

Find out more at Google Maps

Schilling - Shopping und Entertainment-web

SHOPPING & ENTERTAINMENT

schilling-grafik-shoppaing

Galeria Kaufhof is located on Alexanderplatz with a comprehensive selection of regional specialities and international brands. Directly opposite, in the ALEXA shopping and leisure mall, which was built in the Art Deco style of the 1920s, 145 shops and restaurants can be found.

In Mercedes-Benz Arena you can experience concerts and international sports competitions. The forecourt with cinema, bowling and numerous gastronomic delights offers numerous possibilities of modern entertainment.

CULTURE & LEISURE

schilling-grafik-freizeit

Stralauer Vorstadt has an eventful history, which is not least expressed in its architecture. After extensive destruction in World War II, the area became famous in the 1950s for the construction of the workers‘ palaces in the so called „Zuckerbäcker style“ on the magnificent boulevard Karl-Marx-Allee.

These were joined in the 1960s by the prefabricated buildings „Plattenbauten“ – which became legendary in Stralauer Vorstadt with Hotel Berolina with the flat building of the „Kino International“ and the Mokka Milk Ice Bar.

This largest inner-city square in Germany was and is one of the most famous and lively spots to meet in the city.

Schilling - Mobil und Flexibel-web

FLEXIBLE & MOBILE

schilling-grafik-flexibel

To the north SCHILLING even has its own station, the „Schillingstraße“ underground station. At the southern end of Schillingstraße is the underground and S-Bahn station „Jannowitzbrücke“, an important intersection for local public transport. With the lines S3, S5, S7, S9 and U8 an excellent basis for journeys in all directions of the city is given.

From SCHILLING you can get to the city‘s most exciting hot spots comfortably by foot or with Berlin‘s number one means of transport: the two-wheeler, whether electric or classic!

YOU ARE INTERESTED?

Write us a message.


Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

A project of

OW-Px-Weiss-200mm

www.otto-wulff.de

Quality, reliability and responsibility – for more than 85 years, the family-owned OTTO WULFF company based in Hamburg is based on a stable foundation of values. Today, OTTO WULFF is one of Northern Germany’s largest full-service real estate providers with offices in Berlin and Leipzig. OTTO WULFF’s partners, investors and clients benefit from a broad portfolio covering the entire value chain. This includes the search for land and the planning of construction projects as well as the following service fields: development, construction, management and sales.

Vertrieb durch

E&V-Logo

+ 49 30 20 346 5100
www.engelvoelkers.com/berlinprojekte

The Engel & Völkers project sales office in Berlin specialises in the sale of high-quality condominiums in and around Berlin. Our team members possess knowledge, longstanding experience in the Berlin Real Estate market and the sale of exclusive Real Estate Projects. Engel & Völkers’ international network makes us the ideal partner for property and Project Developers, as well as for homebuyers with high standards.

Schilling Berlin - Hauswandmalerei zwei Hände
schilling-formen-2-hellgruen

BESTSELLER BERLIN

Berlin ist jung, dynamisch, hip und immer im Wandel. Eine ideale Chance für Menschen, die sich danach sehnen, etwas Neues zu gestalten. Daher hat die Metropole an der Spree sich jüngst in der Startup-Szene als das „Silicon Valley“ Deutschlands etabliert und gleichzeitig viele Großkonzerne angelockt, die nach Innovationen streben.

Kaum eine andere Stadt in Europa ist so attraktiv für internationale Immobilienanleger. Könnte man Berlin kaufen – es wäre ein Bestseller!

schilling-formen-3-hellgruen

ZWISCHEN ZUKUNFT UND GESCHICHTE

Berlin erfindet sich stets neu und zeigt seine zahlreichen Facetten. Auch in unmittelbarer Nähe weltweit bekannter Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt es noch attraktive Wohnlagen!

Mit moderner und klarer Formensprache versteht es dieser Neubau sich stilsicher in diese historische Wohngegend zu integrieren. Im Dreieck zwischen Fernsehturm, Strausberger Platz und der Spree gelegen, bietet sie einen hervorragenden Ausgangspunkt, um das urbane Berlin täglich zu erleben.

Alexanderplatz mit dem Fernsehturm
Schilling Außenansicht des hauses von links

DAS SCHILLINGAUF EINEN BLICK

  • Hochwertiger Neubau in Berlin-Mitte
  • 32 Eigentumswohnungen und 1 Gewerbeeinheit
  • Wohnungsgrößen von ca. 33 bis 82 m²
  • 1- bis 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Kaufpreise ab EUR 250.000,-
  • Provisionsfrei für den Käufer
  • Wohnungsgrößen von ca. 33 m² bis 82 m²
  • Moderne Architektur mit klarer Formensprache
  • Außergewöhnliche Glas-Mosaik-Fassade
  • Überwiegend bodentiefe Fensterfronten
  • Hochwertige Ausstattungslinien
  • Balkone & Loggien
  • Barrierefreier Aufzug
  • Hauseigene Tiefgarage
  • Fahrradstellplätze im UG
  • Zentrale Lage nahe Alexanderplatz
  • Gute Anbindung an den Berliner Nahverkehr
  • Fertigstellung vsl. Q4 2021
  • Ein Projekt des Immobilien-Komplettanbieters OTTO WULFF
schilling-formen-3-hellgruen

INTELLIGENTE WOHNVIELFALT

Die Eigentumswohnungen in der Schillingstraße bieten ein ideales Wohnangebot. Sie verfügen über ein, zwei oder drei Zimmer und vermitteln ein großzügiges Wohngefühl mit optimaler Raumnutzung. Bei der intelligenten Grundrissplanung wurde an alles gedacht. Kompakte Ein-Zimmer-Apartments bestechen durch eine optimale Raumaufteilung.

Für größere Wohnwünsche gibt es auch Zwei- und Drei- Zimmer-Wohnungen. Der hübsche Balkon in Richtung Süd-Ost ist in vielen Wohnungen der perfekte Platz für den morgendlichen Espresso!

SCHILLING - 3-ZWE - Küche & Wohnraum

DREI WOHLFÜHL-MÖGLICHKEITEN

schilling-formen-2-gruen

1-ZIMMER-WOHNUNG

2-ZIMMER-WOHNUNG

3-ZIMMER-WOHNUNG


schilling-formen-3-hellgruen

ZWISCHEN HOTSPOT & RUHEPOL

Je größer eine Stadt, umso wichtiger die zentrale Lage. Der Alexanderplatz, von den Berlinern liebevoll „Alex“ genannt, ist bequem fußläufig erreichbar.

Im Hier und Jetzt verkörpert die Lage mit der Nähe zu Spree und East-Side-Gallery wie kaum ein anderer Ort den urbanen Lifestyle, der Berlin zum internationalen Anziehungspunkt macht.

An der Anlegestelle „Jannowitzbrücke“ können Sie zu gemächlicheren Fahrten aufbrechen – beispielsweise über die Rummelsburger Bucht nach Köpenick oder auch ins Regierungsviertel und zum Wannsee.

Erfahren Sie mehr
bei Google Maps

Erfahren Sie mehr bei Google Maps

Schilling - Shopping und Entertainment-web

SHOPPING & ENTERTAINMENT

schilling-grafik-shoppaing

Auf dem Alexanderplatz befindet sich Galeria Kaufhof mit einer umfassenden Auswahl an regionalen Spezialitäten und internationalen Marken. Direkt gegenüber, im Einkaufs- und Freizeitcenter ALEXA, welches im Art-Déco-Stil der 20er Jahre errichtet wurde, stehen 145 Geschäfte und Restaurants zur Auswahl.

In der Mercedes-Benz Arena erleben Sie Konzerte und internationale Sportwettkämpfe. Der Vorplatz bietet mit Kino, Bowling und zahlreichen gastronomischen Angeboten viele Möglichkeiten des modernen Entertainments.

KULTUR & FREIZEIT

schilling-grafik-freizeit

Die Stralauer Vorstadt hat eine bewegte Geschichte, die nicht zuletzt in der Architektur zum Ausdruck kommt. Nach weitgehender Zerstörung im 2. Weltkrieg erlangte die Gegend in den fünfziger Jahren Berühmtheit durch den Bau der Arbeiterpaläste im Zuckerbäckerstil am Prachtboulevard Karl-Marx-Allee.

Hierzu gesellten sich in den 60er-Jahren die Plattenbauten – hier in der Stralauer Vorstadt legendär geworden durch das Hotel Berolina mit dem Flachbau des Kino International und der Mokka-Milch-Eisbar.

Aussenansicht vom Kaffee Moskau
Schilling - Mobil und Flexibel-web

FLEXIBEL & MOBIL

schilling-grafik-flexibel

Das SCHILLING hat mit dem nördlich gelegenen U-Bahnhof „Schillingstraße“ sogar eine „hauseigene“ Haltestelle. Am südlichen Straßenende befindet sich mit dem U- und S-Bahnhof „Jannowitzbrücke“ ein wichtiger Kreuzungspunkt des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs. Mit den Linien S3, S5, S7, S9 und der U8 ist eine hervorragende Basis für Fahrten in alle Richtungen der Stadt geschaffen.

Zu den spannendsten Hot-Spots der Stadt kommen Sie vom SCHILLING aus bequem zu Fuß oder mit dem Berliner Fortbewegungsmittel Nummer 1: dem Zweirad, ob elektrisch oder klassisch!

Haben wir Ihr Interesse am Erwerb einer Eigentumswohnung im SCHILLING geweckt?

Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Bitte wählen Sie das Flugzeug aus.

Ein Projekt des Immobilienkomplettanbieters

OW-Px-Weiss-200mm

www.otto-wulff.de

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Verantwortung – seit mehr als 85 Jahren steht das Familienunternehmen OTTO WULFF mit Sitz in Hamburg auf einem stabilen Wertefundament. Heute ist OTTO WULFF einer der größten Immobilienkomplettanbieter Norddeutschlands mit Büros in Berlin und Leipzig. Partner, Investoren und Auftraggeber von OTTO WULFF profitieren von einem breiten Portfolio, das die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette abdeckt. Dazu gehören die Grundstückssuche und Planung von Bauprojekten ebenso wie die Leistungsbereiche Entwicklung, Bau, Management und Vertrieb.

Vertrieb durch

E&V-Logo

+ 49 30 20 346 5100
www.engelvoelkers.com/berlinprojekte

Das Engel & Völkers Büro Berlin Projektvertrieb ist auf den Verkauf hochwertiger Eigentumswohnungen in Berlin und Umgebung spezialisiert. Langjährige Erfahrung im Berliner Immobilienmarkt und dem Vertrieb von exklusiven Immobilienprojekten zeichnet unser Team aus. Als Ansprechpartner für Bauträger und Projektentwickler begleiten wir Neubauprojekte von der ersten Minute der Planung über die Vermarktung bis zur finalen Schlüsselübergabe. Wir wissen worauf es für den Entwickler und den Käufer ankommt und unterstützen beide Seiten bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss.